Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Natalia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2017

    Peaceful place on the Carribean

    It is truly a paradise in one of the most beautiful places on the Earth! I love it!
    What a wonderful time I had at Cabinas Algebra :) It is a very clean, spacious and cozy place with many touristic attractions around. Staying here you actually have a very close almost private beach in a few steps from your room. I went there to meet a sunrise which was absolutely stunning. I shared those morning on a beach with a blue heron that was just walking on the beach looking for breakfast. Not to tell about Andrea. She is a true soul of this place making everything so you can feel happy. There is a restaurant there too and Andrea cooks fantastic dishes. I was staying in the Cabinas Algebra for three days and I was always trying to eat there, because food was just delicious and prices were reasonable. So, I truly had the best time while I was staying there. I also loved the garden around where you can find animals that are truly unique and you should go to a national park to see them. For example, Andrea showed me a sloth on a tree near one cabin. There are also plenty of frogs and of course humming birds. Это место произвело на меня глубочайшее впечатление. Потрясающие чистые домики окруженные фантастическим садом со множеством растений и птиц. Андреа однажды показала мне дерево рядом с одним из домиков, на котором сидел ленивец. Так что если заехать в это место на неделю (а ленивец только раз в неделю спускается вниз, чтобы сходить в туалет), то есть шикарная возможность увидеть этого потрясающего зверя очень близко. В следующий раз я так и сделаю! Хозяйка Андреа невероятно милая и душевная женщина. Она делает все, чтобы гости чувствовали себя как дома. И она готовит как Бог в ресторанчике, который находится здесь же. Каждый раз я старалась планировать свой день так, чтобы иметь возможность есть именно здесь! На мой взгляд, место абсолютно точно заслуживает оценки 10 из 10 и мне бы даже хотелось поставить 100 из 10, если бы была такая возможность.
    Jonas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    eileen dooley
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 марта 2018

    Wonderful Costa Rican spot.

    Nothing
    Wonderful hosts, great garden, sloths in tree in yard every time we go. Lots of birds. Walk to beach.
    Jasper
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 марта 2018
    Super warm, friendly and welcoming owner. I would recommend staying here for a short stay over in Cahuita. The national park is a short taxi ride away.
    Kristýna Volejníková
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 февраля 2018
    Very friendly staff, calm place
    Milan
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 февраля 2018
    Unpleasant odour, old furniture, nets on the windows were leak
    Nature, wildlife, gardens, family was very nice and friendly, they gave us information and tips about Cahuita, we had welcome drink and first meeting was very welcoming, they had very good dog too :-)
    Lori
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 января 2018

    Like a stay in a park with good food.

    Something we liked but others may not is that the property is about a 30 min. walk to Cahuita. We enjoyed the chance to get some exercise and enjoyed the wildlife and the walk along the beach.
    Karthynia
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 января 2018

    Wonderful hosts, beautiful surroundings - somewhere to relax and return again

    This is not a “negative” just an FYI - location is beautiful and quiet but this means that it is quite some distance from the main part of cahuita.
    hosts were excellent, cabin is clean, simple and has self-catering equipment, interesting area and wildlife
    Katherine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    TheUntravelledWorld
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 декабря 2017

    Great place

    The humidity. I strongly approve in theory of the absence of A/C but after 5 days the intense humidity was getting to me and my belongings. I found I needed somewhere a bit more comfortable to sit, in or around my cabin - also a reading light in the cabin to read in bed.
    The quiet “jungle” location; the friendly, very helpful owner; the excellent restaurant (good value and top quality food).
    Guy
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 ноября 2017

    Good place to stay very romantic.

    Everything was fine
    Those people (family) were very nice , very friendly, the accommodation has a restaurant the food is very good but expensive but it seems to me all Costa Rica food is expensive. The cabinets are into the jungle you can hear the Howler monkey 🐒. The beach is just across the street but no access just only 100 years to access the beach.
    Dk
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    원덕
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 июля 2017

    great!

    a little bit far from center but i like to walk seeing amazing view!
    lovely cabinas! and kind Andrea and Samuel! with cats n dogs
    Gary
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 июня 2017

    Great way to immerse yourself in local culture

    Andrea is a great host. She is friendly and very knowledgeable about the area and Costa Rica in general. She will go out of her way to help you. The food was very good. If you want a genuine Tica experience, then you should try this. Cabi,as Algebra has a rich history to learn about. Andrea is firmly rooted in the community. 7It is not a luxury hotel but if that is what you are looking for, why did you come to Cahuita in the first place?
    Mira Bartos
    ky

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 июня 2017

    Great stay!

    Water pressure is not the best and the electricity is kind of scary.
    We loved everything about this place. Andrea, the owner, was very friendly and helped us with everything! Very close to a beautiful beach Playa Grande. The garden is amazing - we had a sloth sleepinng above our cabin! The Taj-Mahal cabin is very spacious, clean and set in a beautiful garden. Andrea has two lovely dogs and the food in the restaurant was delicious! We loved the veggie curry the best!
    Manuel
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    23 мая 2017

    A bit too rustic for our taste

    The cabinas had maybe better times, the hut 'taj mahal' is a little bit run down. It is quite dark during daytime and at night you have to close the wooden window blinds because there is no glass or screen. The electricity is a little bit dangerous, the roof not in best condition - but the owner tries to make improvements, she will change the roof of the hut for example. We also didn't feel really save when walking to the place after sunset because there are no lights on the streets - it is better to go by taxi from the city at night. We didn't feel uncomfortable at the cabinas but not as save and cozy we had expected.
    The owner was really nice and friendly! Andrea helped us to plan our trip, she provided me herbs to treat my mosquito bites and we had really good food at her place! The cabinas are located outside of the city and therefore in a quiet surrounding. The playa negra is in walking distance and a really calm and lonely beach. The hut itself is big and was cleaned every day. It is located in a nice garden with lots of animals. Andrea has also two dogs which keep you safe even at night.
    Diederik
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 апреля 2017

    Good place to stay

    For this price everything was perfect.
    Warm welcome by the hosts including welcome drink. Nice location and nice restaurant. Room is okay. Bathroom/shower is large.
    Renate
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 марта 2017

    Great stay in Cahuita

    I had a great stay at Cabinas Algebra. Andrea is such a wonderful host! Kind and helpful and makes some amazing food. She showed me around the garden and the wildlife that inhabits it. One day there was a sloth sleeping there in one of the trees! Animal lovers will also be happy that they have a cat and two charming dogs that always greet you happily. The beaches around the property are beautiful, and Cahuita national park is just a short taxi ride away or about a 30 minutes walk.
    Bill
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 февраля 2017
    The owner Andrea and her son Samuel are wonderful, and Andrea is an amazing cook! We really liked the location, the restaurant and garden, and the way they made us feel welcome. The price is very reasonable. The hostel is a bit of the walk away from town but close to the beach, nice and quiet. The dogs and cats were super friendly as well.
Идет загрузка отзывов