Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
7,6
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
7,8
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    cristiano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ilaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    14 ottobre 2017

    Basterebbe poco per migliorare

    Stanza molto spartana, accoglienza e servizio approssimativi, per raggiungere il centro e la riserva bisogna camminare parecchio
    Decisamente il prezzo e la spiaggia giusto di fronte, deserta ma molto rilassante
    MARCO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 luglio 2017

    Splendido giardino, belle camere e ottima cucina... peccato le spiagge!

    Un pò delusi dalle spiagge (playa grande e playa nigra...) la prima a 100 mt, la seconda a circa 800. Wifi solo nelle zone comuni, non in camera.
    La cucina di Andrea è davvero squisita. Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo. Camere grandi, ariose e dotate di tutti i confort. Splendido giardino molto curato (con tanto di bradipo)! Tranquillo
    Carmen
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 marzo 2017

    Natura

    Jonas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    eileen dooley
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018

    Wonderful Costa Rican spot.

    Nothing
    Wonderful hosts, great garden, sloths in tree in yard every time we go. Lots of birds. Walk to beach.
    Jasper
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 marzo 2018
    Super warm, friendly and welcoming owner. I would recommend staying here for a short stay over in Cahuita. The national park is a short taxi ride away.
    Kristýna Volejníková
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 febbraio 2018
    Very friendly staff, calm place
    Milan
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 febbraio 2018
    Unpleasant odour, old furniture, nets on the windows were leak
    Nature, wildlife, gardens, family was very nice and friendly, they gave us information and tips about Cahuita, we had welcome drink and first meeting was very welcoming, they had very good dog too :-)
    Lori
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 gennaio 2018

    Like a stay in a park with good food.

    Something we liked but others may not is that the property is about a 30 min. walk to Cahuita. We enjoyed the chance to get some exercise and enjoyed the wildlife and the walk along the beach.
    Karthynia
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 gennaio 2018

    Wonderful hosts, beautiful surroundings - somewhere to relax and return again

    This is not a “negative” just an FYI - location is beautiful and quiet but this means that it is quite some distance from the main part of cahuita.
    hosts were excellent, cabin is clean, simple and has self-catering equipment, interesting area and wildlife
    Katherine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    TheUntravelledWorld
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 dicembre 2017

    Great place

    The humidity. I strongly approve in theory of the absence of A/C but after 5 days the intense humidity was getting to me and my belongings. I found I needed somewhere a bit more comfortable to sit, in or around my cabin - also a reading light in the cabin to read in bed.
    The quiet “jungle” location; the friendly, very helpful owner; the excellent restaurant (good value and top quality food).
    Guy
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 novembre 2017

    Good place to stay very romantic.

    Everything was fine
    Those people (family) were very nice , very friendly, the accommodation has a restaurant the food is very good but expensive but it seems to me all Costa Rica food is expensive. The cabinets are into the jungle you can hear the Howler monkey 🐒. The beach is just across the street but no access just only 100 years to access the beach.
    Dk
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    원덕
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 luglio 2017

    great!

    a little bit far from center but i like to walk seeing amazing view!
    lovely cabinas! and kind Andrea and Samuel! with cats n dogs
    Gary
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 giugno 2017

    Great way to immerse yourself in local culture

    Andrea is a great host. She is friendly and very knowledgeable about the area and Costa Rica in general. She will go out of her way to help you. The food was very good. If you want a genuine Tica experience, then you should try this. Cabi,as Algebra has a rich history to learn about. Andrea is firmly rooted in the community. 7It is not a luxury hotel but if that is what you are looking for, why did you come to Cahuita in the first place?
    Mira Bartos
    ky

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 giugno 2017

    Great stay!

    Water pressure is not the best and the electricity is kind of scary.
    We loved everything about this place. Andrea, the owner, was very friendly and helped us with everything! Very close to a beautiful beach Playa Grande. The garden is amazing - we had a sloth sleepinng above our cabin! The Taj-Mahal cabin is very spacious, clean and set in a beautiful garden. Andrea has two lovely dogs and the food in the restaurant was delicious! We loved the veggie curry the best!
    Manuel
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    23 maggio 2017

    A bit too rustic for our taste

    The cabinas had maybe better times, the hut 'taj mahal' is a little bit run down. It is quite dark during daytime and at night you have to close the wooden window blinds because there is no glass or screen. The electricity is a little bit dangerous, the roof not in best condition - but the owner tries to make improvements, she will change the roof of the hut for example. We also didn't feel really save when walking to the place after sunset because there are no lights on the streets - it is better to go by taxi from the city at night. We didn't feel uncomfortable at the cabinas but not as save and cozy we had expected.
    The owner was really nice and friendly! Andrea helped us to plan our trip, she provided me herbs to treat my mosquito bites and we had really good food at her place! The cabinas are located outside of the city and therefore in a quiet surrounding. The playa negra is in walking distance and a really calm and lonely beach. The hut itself is big and was cleaned every day. It is located in a nice garden with lots of animals. Andrea has also two dogs which keep you safe even at night.
Caricamento recensioni...